35 Yacht Club Drive

Lake Hopatcong, NJ  07849

(mail to:) P.O. Box 217

(973) 663-0158

email: office@lfyc.org

Office Hours

Secretary:

Dan Olsen, dan.olsen@lfyc.org - 973-479-1039

Office, Communications, Welcoming/Membership

Monday 9-1

Wednesday 10-7

Thursday 9-1

Saturday 9:30-12:30

Mike Malakuskie, mike.malakuskie@lfyc.org - 973-945-7222

Maintenance/Grounds, Nominating, Tennis, Swim Team

Chris Peters, chris.peters@lfyc.org - 862-432-6034

Asst. on Office, Clubhouse, Nominating, Welcoming/Membership, Docks, Budget/Financials


Vinny Gowers, vinny.gowers@lfyc.org- 973-464-4083

Social, Beach/Galley, Security

Commodore:

Keith Morankeith.moran@lfyc.org - 973-663-5180

Commodore /Scholarship​

Trustees:

Brian Richardson, brian.richardson@lfyc.org -908-285-0539

Clubhouse, Docks, Boat Course 

Treasurer:

Bryan Hyland,bryan.hyland@lfyc.org- 973-663-3652

Financials/Budget, Legal and By-Laws, Insurance

Meet the LFYC Board